Weekend Update

August 27, 2012

Yes, it is once again, time for another installment of “Weekend Update.”  If you are sick of seeing photos of the beach and ocean then I suggest you tune out from this blog until after Labor Day, because I will be eking out every last minute of summer.  This past weekend we visited friends in Duxbury, ate lobster, played on the beach, swam off the dock and got pile drived by an over eager yellow lab…the later just happened to me and was totally my fault.  I mean, in the la la land, coastal town of Duxbury, one should just expect a yellow lab to be following you everywhere, especially if you jump off a dock in the the beautiful blue ocean waters.  For more on why I love Duxbury see my earlier post this summer, here.

_

Next weekend…Maine to see the sis, so prepare for more gratuitous beach shots.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 186 other followers

