Dreaming of sunny skies & blue waters

January 25, 2011

I had to share this great new jewelry designer CeCe Atelier.  Founder and designer Carolina Campbell (also a dear friend of mine from college) recently traded in her power suit as a Wall Street banker for the entrepreneurial life.  She is kicking it all off with a “stay warm” sale through the end of January.  Her timing couldn’t be more perfect.  With more snow today and another 12 inches predicted for Thursday I am dreaming of sunny skies, and her earrings just scream take me to Mexico!

I purchased these gorgeous bad boys this morning.  I think they would look great on me while lounging on the beach with a pina colada.


Here are some of my other favorites on sale now.



Here is Carolina showing you how it is done.  She is on the right.  How adorable is she?  Wish I was sitting there about now.


Go check out her sale here and stay warm blog friends.

3 Responses to “Dreaming of sunny skies & blue waters”

  1. Delishhh said

    These are fabulous. I love the pair that you got. Nice!

  2. Thanks Sarah!! We love the earrings you picked and agree they will look great on you!! Stay warm!! :)

    CeCe Atelier

  3. lisa said

    These are gorgeous Sarah!
    Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

