My Website!

January 17, 2011

Well, almost.  I have a home page and some images, with rest still under construction.  Once I get home from Las Vegas and move into my new studio I am going to get my portfolios and information uploaded.  Check it out in the link below and let me know what think so far?  Would LOVE some feedback.

Sarah Winchester Studios

2 Responses to “My Website!”

  1. lisa said

    I LOVE it Sarah, and cannot wait to see the finished product.
    Congratulations!! Well-deserved, and beautifully done!!

  2. The home page looks great, Sarah. I am excited to see the rest of it soon. And, congrats on your studio space. What a fantastic way to start the year!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

