This is CNN…

May 30, 2013

Oh my goodness, it has been over a week since I have blogged.  Shame on me.  My only excuse is renovations, baby, work, life, etc… Not good enough I know.  My promise to you is more frequent blogging and renovations updates weekly.  The dumpster arrives tomorrow so the big time begins.  Just when I felt overwhelmed and wondering what I am doing trying to juggle all this I get a great little piece of press.  Well Erin Gates, with whom I am so lucky to have a great friendship and working relationship, got interviewed by CNN.com and they used some of my photographs in the article.  The article is all about finding décor inspiration in your closet, and the gorgeous pink, black and white apartment I photographed with her is a perfect example.  Pop over to CNN.com to check out the whole article.  Here are some of my images.

130528132837-gates-style-01-horizontal-gallery 130528133137-gates-style-02-horizontal-gallery 130528133731-gates-style-05-horizontal-gallery

3 Responses to “This is CNN…”

  1. Eleanor said

    You amaze me lady.
    So proud to say I know ya. :)

  2. Lisa at The Lisa Porter Collection said

    Well my goodness ~ what a refreshing place to land! No wonder I love your work ~ I love Erin too. Just discovered your delightful blog & wonderful work via The Fuller View. I look forward to exploring and following!
    Regards,
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 201 other followers

