Sneak Peek – Photo shoot with Shelter Interiors

May 1, 2013

Yesterday I had a photo shoot with Julie Richard of Shelter Interiors.  This is our second photo shoot together and I absolutely love working with her.  She has an amazing eye and I find myself learning so much as a photographer after each day with her.  Her style is perfectly imperfect, which I love.  Here are some Instagram sneak peeks from our shoot yesterday and check out her blog (if you don’t already).  Note: I have found myself starting to use Instagram the way photographers use to use polaroids.  A great way to frame and work on composition while while working on lighting with my SLR.

photo 3

iPhone pic by me (composition by Julie)

405886_10152781073025573_1334660770_n

iPhone pic by Julie

947062_10152781165420573_1725986358_n

iPhone pic by Julie

2 Responses to “Sneak Peek – Photo shoot with Shelter Interiors”

  1. SMdesign said

    Hi, Love your blog! :) I love the brightness of the blues in the first picture. – Modern classic.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 185 other followers

