Leaving Las Vegas

February 5, 2013

I am sitting in the Las Vegas airport, waiting to board my after a whirlwind work trip.  I am rushing back to my husband and baby in time for her first birthday, which is tomorrow!  I can hardly believe that a year ago at this time I was in labor, working hard to get baby girl here.  It has been the most exciting, wonderful year of my life.  But I won’t get too deep on how fast they grow up and how emotional it all is.  Instead I will just leave you with a few photos from my travel.

Oh and I think I left my wordpress custom design expire.  Working on the issue now…sorry for the old design.

Vegas 6am

photo(23)

Vegas 4pm

photo 2

Vegas 10 pm

photo 4

Snowy Boston

photo 1

One Response to “Leaving Las Vegas”

  1. Georgina said

    Lol! Welcome back :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

