Life in Pictures

October 25, 2012

I know I have talked about Instagram before but it is an obsession…basically it makes your life look like an amazing, filter enhanced, editorial.  (Between my Instagram obsession and realizing that most of the photos I take of my daughter are with my iPhone, I am totally getting the iPhone 5.)  It is also another amazing social media vehicle to gain inspiration, and connect with people. But beware, it can also garner some major lifestyle envy.  Just know that Instagram cropping and filters can make everything look better.

I also just found out you can follow people even if you do not have an iPhone.  You can follow me at @sarah_w_studios.

P.S. If I don’t already follow you, post your Instagram handle in the comments.

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Life in Pictures”

  1. I totally have this as well. It took a while but it’s such an amazing thing, much more personal than following the twitter feed of somebody because you kind of get a peek in one’s other life. Will definitely follow you :-)

  2. Alexandra Caselli said

    please tell me who makes that purse. I love, love love it!! Miss you xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

