The Everygirl – Walker-Cunningham Fine Art

September 24, 2012

My feature on The Everygirl a few months ago has been one of the highlights of my professional life this year, so I was thrilled when they called me and asked me to photograph Sarah Cunningham of Walker-Cunningham Fine Art.  Sarah Cunningham was as sincere and lovely as you would expect (The Everygirl editors have great taste if I do say so myself :) and her gallery space if a beautiful little treasure tucked away on the 2nd floor of busy Newbury Street.  The feature on The Everygirl is here, but here are a few teasers from the piece.

One Response to “The Everygirl – Walker-Cunningham Fine Art”

  1. […]   Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. Posted in Uncategorized […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 201 other followers

