Weekend Update

September 17, 2012

I have a cold, baby has a cold, and although we had a great weekend, we have the Monday morning yucks!  I’ll have a better post tomorrow., but for now, here are s few iPhone morsels from our weekend.  One the upside the weather in Boston is absolutely beautiful.  Not too hot, not too cold with a little crisp in the air…the prefect fall weather.

Street festival in Beacon Hill

_

Bloody Marys with the Melissa and Doug crab.

_

And the most gorgeous weather.

P.S. One the iPhone side…iPhone 5 comes out next week!  Yay!  My contract is up and I am totally getting one.  The question now is do I switch from AT&T to Verizion or Sprint.  I am not at all impressed with my AT&T service, but just how much better is Verizion or Sprint…can any Boston people give me their feedback?  Thanks.

4 Responses to “Weekend Update”

  1. I’m looking into the iPhone 5 as well. I have been with Sprint forever and never had any major issues with them using it around Boston and the North Shore. They also offer unlimited data as well as a cheaper plan than the others. Good luck!

  2. KC said

    Verizon- no dropped calls ever.

  3. Pam said

    AT&T is better for international travel.

  4. Ally said

    I definitely have been happier with my service from Verizon since switching from AT&T.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 201 other followers

