Hello Fall!

August 29, 2012

The other week I photographed some new Fall accessories for Louis Boston.  They have recently revamped their website to include large high res photography and I just love it!  You really get the feel of the velvety cashmere, buttery leather and shiny jewelry.  Here are some photos from our shoot now on the Louis website

__________________

Diaper bag for me?…

_

Opal is my birthstone and this ring was out of this world!

_

How perfect is this ring on this box?!?!  I couldn’t resist photographing them together.

_

I just want to dive into this pile of really expensive scarves!

_

Beautiful menswear.

One Response to “Hello Fall!”

  1. Erin said

    Gorgeous photography! As always I love your blog :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

