Thank you Harvard baseball team…

May 10, 2012

I am now officially obsessed with this song.  I am sure many of you have already seen this video “sweeping the nation,” but I love it.  It reminds me of everything I loved about college: fun bubble gum music, getting ready to go out with my roommates on a Friday night, boys, boys, boys…(yes my husband was a college athlete…I am a sucker…swoon), and then you get the goatee, razor sunglasses and chains around the neck.  Eeek!  Thank goodness college boys grow up. :)

3 Responses to “Thank you Harvard baseball team…”

  1. anne said

    I hadn’t seen this video, but it makes me think of all the road trips I did with my college teams. Lot more Wilson Phillips back then, wish we made a video… :)

  2. Erin said

    I saw this earlier in the week and just love it! It’s so funny and definitely makes me nostalgic for college and all its silly charades. Minus the tests.

    -Erin-

  3. Aw, that’s so adorable! I wish I took more videos in college, as well…

    By the way, what’s the best way to get in touch with you, Sarah? I had a question about your blog :) You can reach me at the email below.

    Warmly,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 199 other followers

