Crazy for Color

April 27, 2012

For most of my very pregnant winter I opted for a stretchy black wardrobe, so as the baby weight is slowly coming off and spring is here, I am all about color.  Lucky for me the rest of the fashion world seems to be crazy for color as well.  Even those neon colors from the 80’s and early 90’s I swore I would never wear again are turning my head and creeping their way into my wardrobe.  I guess one should never say never when it comes to fashion.  Hello color!  Here are some of my current favorites.

Dolce Vita espadrilles I got last year at Flock.  I love the little tassel on the back.

_

Trina Turk beach cover, dress, top whatever.  Another last year purchase from Wish.

_

Target score, cobalt blue sandals.

_

Tibi, silk tank (this season)

_

_

J.Crew nautical bag.  I think this will be my go to summer bag.

_

Oh and this cobalt blue Alexander Wang tote.  Love love love.

4 Responses to “Crazy for Color”

  1. Solipsism Dreams said

    i need that alexander wang tote in my life!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Love your blog, Loretta xx

  2. Eleanor said

    I bought the Tillary in the camel leather, and last time I was in a store the SA tried to convince me to buy the one you have too! I was mighty tempted but resisted. Love that tote…would be perfect for work!
    Have a great weekend!

  3. Georgina said

    Gorgeous photos – I love that JCrew bag – I loved it all so much I’m linkingthis post to my latest entry :)

    xo

  4. Alexandra said

    Ohhhh I love all of your bright finds!! Those bags are gorgeous – you’re making me want more color in my life: stat!

    xxx,
    Alexandra

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

