Bad blogger bad…

April 6, 2012

I have started to write about 5 different blog posts in the last two weeks, but between shooting the AMAZING magazine spread I did last weekend, editing those photos, my baby having to get her 2 month vaccination shots, packing for a 10 day trip and then traveling with an 8 week old, my efforts to write any sort of blog post have proven futile.  We are down in Sea Island, Georgia now for the next 10 days and I plan on relaxing, having lots of family time and getting some inspiration overload, so be prepared for lots of great stuff on its way. Until then, have a wonderful weekend and Happy Easter, Passover, Spring…everything!

xoxo,

Sarah

Photos by me, from previous Sea Island trips…as is my blog header. :)

2 Responses to “Bad blogger bad…”

  1. Have a wonderful, relaxing and MUCH deserved vacation on Sea Island. I can’t wait to see photos when you return! xx

  2. Eleanor said

    I hope you guys are having an amazing time!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 195 other followers

