Spring 2012

March 22, 2012

Up and down the east coast we are experiencing an unusually warm Spring.  After watching Frozen Planet this weekend I know I should be concerned about global warming and the melting of the polar ice caps, especially after dying over those adorable baby polar bears, but I cannot help but be happy to toss aside my boots and strap on some sandals.  Sorry baby polar bears.

One Response to “Spring 2012”

  1. I just got those Target sandals! Can’t wait to wear them when the weather gets warmer and we forget this chilly-ness!

    I am a Boston blogger too :)

    Jaime
    http://www.laviejaime.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

