Louis Boston – Spring Style Part I

February 2, 2012

The other week I had Spring on the brain hard core as I photographed warmer weather style for the high end clothing store Louis Boston.  We went with a street style approach to the editorial and despite the chilly temperatures and multiple shooting days and locations, the models were total rock stars.  It also didn’t hurt that many of the label we shot make up my dream closet, Marni, Roland Mouret, Balenciaga, Proenza Schouler…

_

_

_

 

_

_

_

_

_

7 Responses to “Louis Boston – Spring Style Part I”

  1. Hi, Sarah. These are really gorgeous photos — very inspirational. I’m in the very beginning stages of launching a small fashion line. Eventually, I may need a photographer! I’m glad I stumbled upon your work. I used to live in Boston. (I’m now in Brooklyn.) Louis Boston was one of my favorite stores. I’m sad that it moved out of the beautiful old spot on Newbury! (In fact, I don’t even know where it is now, but I’m glad it’s still around.)

    Best of luck with your work. I’ll definitely be stopping by now and then to see what you are shooting.

    -Tonya

  2. The pictures are phenomenal

  3. Erin Gates said

    Yes please. 1 of each. GREAT job!!!

  4. rococogirl said

    Love the inspiration in all of this! -xoxo RR

  5. debra said

    I love the way you capture details in your photos and Louis spring line up. Looking Good!

  6. Lindsay said

    Fun post! Great shoe choices.

  7. Lovely photos! You did such a great job.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 199 other followers

