Obsession/Inspiration – Atlantic-Pacific

January 30, 2012

The blog Atlantic-Pacific may already be know by many of you, (Blair Edie who pens the blog has been in the likes Vogue and has collaborated with Coach and other amazing brands) but for some reason she has slipped by my radar…until now.  Her east coat/southern/west coast mix (Virginia raised, now in San Francisco) is funky, preppy, brave and sophisticated all in one.  She also mixes high priced designer items with low prices chain store picks, like it is nobody’s business.  We are talking Celine bags with H&M tops.  I am obsessed.  I spent the weekend flipping through all her posts, dreaming of Spring, color and a non-pregnant body.  All of which will be here soon I hope.  Here are some of my favorites, but you really need to just dive into her blog yourself. Your welcome in advance. :)

_________________________________

Winter transitional

_______________

Spring colors

6 Responses to “Obsession/Inspiration – Atlantic-Pacific”

  1. Eleanor said

    That woman could make a burlap sack look like the hottest thing off the runway. She is amazing! Probably the only “uber” blogger I bother to read anymore!

  2. Lindsey said

    I’m a huge fan of her blog, too … so fun to see these images here. Ah, spring, where are you?

  3. Lindsay said

    I’m obsessed with her too. Best fashion blog out there!

  4. cec said

    Blair is definitey on my radar too – I had contacted her to include her photo in my chevron post a few weeks back. As I was scrolling down your favorite outfits I was wondering if you had picked my favorite, and BOOM! There it was! :) My fave was the green and purple striped J.Crew sweater outfit with the purple socks and gloves. Her hairstyle rocks in that one!

  5. cecilia said

    Blair is definitey on my radar too – I had contacted her to include her photo in my chevron post a few weeks back. As I was scrolling down your favorite outfits I was wondering if you had picked my favorite, and BOOM! There it was! :) My fave was the green and purple striped J.Crew sweater outfit with the purple socks and gloves. Her hairstyle rocks in that one

  6. Keri Cole said

    OK. That’s it. I’m going to start teasing my hair…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

