Studio Space

November 2, 2011

A month ago the studio space, one door down from my current spot became available, and while I was sad to see my neighbors go (we miss you New Brahmin and Sam Mendoza) and sad to be moving a whole 15 feet away from my awesome shared studio space with Elements of Style/Erin Gates Design, I could not pass up the opportunity.  A whole space to myself, and enough room to properly shoot in studio, it is kind of a dream come true, if not a little terrifying with the added rent, responsibility and growth.  But sometimes you have to grow to grow, so I took the leap.

Plus the morning light that streams in is an absolute dream.

_

_

_

More, to come as I settle in.  Oh and call me for photo shoots!  I am ready, available and motivated by the extra rent!  :)

______________

7 Responses to “Studio Space”

  1. Lindsay Feldhaus Perlman said

    Love love love it!! Congrats…and I’m so proud of you. What an amazing space! So happy for you. It looks beautiful.

  2. Maria said

    It looks great ! How fun !

  3. Eleanor said

    So, so pretty!
    I wish I was closer to you…the grandparents are getting family photos this year!!!

  4. Wow! It’s a gorgeous space! Congrats, Sarah! Lots of exciting things in the works for you :)

  5. Liana said

    It’s everything I wanted that studio to look like! So happy you took over! Miss you! xoxo

  6. It looks fantastic! So exciting. Good luck getting settled in to your new space!

  7. hooray sarah! studio looks so gorge..thanks to your magic touch.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

