In Fond Memory

October 7, 2011

In fond memory of the great genius that was Steve Jobs, here are some of my favorite photos taken with my iPhone.  Many of these photos have special meaning to me, as my phone is always on me, so it has captured many of those wonderful, unplanned moments in life.  Thank you to an amazing mind who created such innovation…which I use everyday of my life.

________________

2 Responses to “In Fond Memory”

  1. Katie said

    That seal photo is fantastic.

  2. cecilia said

    Sarah, Love the ring, the shoes, the snow-fallen streets of Boston, and that stairs coming off the plane. What a great way to celebrate Steve Jobs. I don’t know why, but I felt so defeated that day that I read the news about his death. So posts like yours are really inspiring.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 195 other followers

