Gramercy fun

March 24, 2011

I love love love working with Gramercy Fine Linens & Furnishings in Atlanta.  Their store always has the best displays and gift items, not to mention to die for bedding and bed designs that they change constantly.  The other week I had the pleasure photographing their store chalk full of spring linens and goodies.

Here are a few in which to temp you.  They have more up over on their blog too.  Go check it out.

5 Responses to “Gramercy fun”

  1. I went to the Gramercy web site and the blog and could not find info on the bedding in your first picture. Do you have any info on that bedding. Aloha, Cindy Nichols

    • Sarah Winchester said

      Call the girls at the shop tomorrow. 404.846.9244. They will be able to help you. They are so nice.

  2. Sarah! I love all of the photos!! Thank you again! So great to see you and I hope SI was lots of fun!

  3. [...] for them and they always have the best things, I could go on, but check my previous blog post and post, to see for [...]

  4. […] for them and they always have the best things, I could go on, but check my previous blog post and post, to see for yourself. Photo via Gramercy Home’s […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 184 other followers

