High Gloss Magazine Spread

February 2, 2011

As High Gloss Magazine went live, I of course flipped right to my section anxious to see which photographs the editors selected.  I am so so thrilled to be apart of this premier issue and humbled by the amazing talented photographers also in this issue. Click through here to read the entire issue. I’ll have photos from the super fun launch party up later this afternoon!

_______________

Here is the gorgeous home and spread I had the privilege of photographing.  Designed and styled by none other than Erin Gates of Elements of Style.

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “High Gloss Magazine Spread”

  1. Eleanor said

    Now that is what I call a batchelorette pad!
    Gorgeous photos Sarah!

  2. […] is one of my favorite photos from the magazine (photo by Sarah Winchester).  Pink is my favorite colors and what I like most about this decor is that it’s not overly […]

  3. […] of a gorgeous bachelorette pad designed by Erin herself.  You may remember other photos of it here.  It is the cutest place and the article in InStyle gives great tips when decorating your home.  […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

