Cisco Brewers

January 11, 2011

I was so  thrilled when I received an email yesterday from Cisco Brewers on Nantucket asking to use one of my photographs for their website.  I had such a wonderful time there in October and I am counting down the days until I can go back to Nantucket.  Their beer*, wine and vodka are delicious.  Definitely pick some up if you see it.

 

On their home page now

* My husband is the beer tester…this gluten free girl can’t have any, but I adore the labels.

______________

Other favorites from our day at Cisco.

___________

Ahhhhh Nantucket….is it summer yet?

5 Responses to “Cisco Brewers”

  1. Helen Curry said

    Great job Sarah! How did they get to see these awesome pictures?

  2. Eleanor said

    Yay! Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    These pics are gorgeous!

  3. Martini said

    Oooh! How exciting. Congrats. Btw, I went out to buy decanters this weekend because of you. I remember seeing them when you did a post of “traveling’ dinner with your friends. Our bar looks so much better with the decanters than with liquor bottles. Thanks, girl!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 201 other followers

