View from Above

December 16, 2010

So I am smack dab in the middle of my busy season for work (trade shows, travel, etc.).  Which always fall around the holidays.  Over the years I have become accustom to it all, but it still makes an already crazy time of year even crazier.  I had wanted to photograph our Christmas decorations and Christmas tree, but instead I am here again.  Oh well. Hopefully I can come up for air in February.

 

_

Boston, lovely and peaceful this morning.

At least I am racking up the frequent flyer miles.  Already plotting the next adventure.

_

 

One Response to “View from Above”

  1. Lisa said

    These are such lovely photographs Sarah! Could not agree more about this being a crazy time of year. I am hoping to get some “down time” too once Christmas has passed. I do so need it.
    Have a wonderful day!

    lisa.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

