Weekend Update

November 15, 2010

Temperatures crept into the 60’s this weekend in Boston and the warm fall weather practically demanded I drop everyting and just go for a walk.  So that is what I did, practically nothing and lots of walking.

__________

Saturday morning the hubs and I lounged around, watched Game Day and drank our coffee.  A prefect fall Saturday morning and Magnolia was more than happy to partake.

 

_______________

That afternoon we did as the weather demanded and ventured outside with no destination in mind.  We just wanted to feel the Fall air.

_

 

 

______________

Sunday surprise

As I sipped Pellegrino by my computer Sunday afternoon, I noticed the bottles had a Missoni print for a background!  How cool and chic is that?!?!  Perfect little design ending to a perfect weekend.  (Of course now I am totally going to buy Pellegrino just to get that Missoni print…yes I am that person.  Oh well.)

2 Responses to “Weekend Update”

  1. anne said

    oh my gosh I am that person too. I totally am going to hunt for those bottles now :)

    ps love your blog – so glad I found it!

    http://adjewelry.blogspot.com/

    • Sarah Winchester said

      Yay! So glad to have you here. Just checked out your blog and jewelery….Lovely. Hope Hingham was a smashing success!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

