Brimfield Bound

July 16, 2010

Today I am off to Brimfield!  Hurrah!  The always awesome Elements of Style is taking along this rookie and I couldn’t be more excited.  Check out her post about  her trip two years ago here.  I have of course been planning my outfit all week.  It needs to be functional of all the antiquing and photo taking, yet hip.  Like all those impossible chic festival goers you see featured over on Style.com.  I’ll take a boat load of photos and share then upon my return.  Until then have a wonderful weekend.

I just love this photo of Carly Simon.

3 Responses to “Brimfield Bound”

  1. Have an awesome time!
    I am dying to see your photos!!!

  2. Jenny B said

    have fun!! I am hoping to go to Brimfield in the fall! I’ve never been, but my mom always goes and finds amazing stuff!

  3. Gramercy said

    What a fun trip! Can’t wait to see pics and read all about it – you certainly have a wonderful tour guide.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

