Flock Boston

June 2, 2010

The website for Flock Boston boutique launched today.  I did the photography for the site a few weeks ago and through the vision and artistry of JS Graphic Design the site is complete!  I love how they incorporated the photo corner and inspiration board type feel for the whole site.  The shop, owned and operated by the lovely Danielle Kupsc, has a beautiful, earthy, artistic feel that I tried to capture and reflect in the photography.  I think the website did a great job of creating a virtual home for this darling shop.  If you live in the Boston area you have to pop in a see it for yourself…oh and be prepared to want everything in it!

_______________


Home Page – I just love the parchment paper and wood grain background.  Oh and the photo corners, the photo corners!!!!!  Love them!


More of my favorites form the shoot.






4 Responses to “Flock Boston”

  1. dianna said

    where is this store?? granted I have been out of the fashion world for bit but hoping to get into more than yoga pants and big boobed shirts soon!! di

  2. Hi Sarah, I have to say your photography is fantastic! I especially love the photos you took of Flock but when I visit the website, I don’t see any of them :(

    • sarahwinchester said

      Flock is at 274 Shawmut ave in the South End. Most of the photos on the site are mine so pehpas there was just a viewig glitch. Glad you all like the photos. :)

  3. [...] The always hip Flock Boutique.  Whom I have done work for as well. [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

