A little shopping at the beach.

June 1, 2010

While we spent most of our time at the beach this weekend relaxing and enjoying the Sea Island, GA weather, I did purchase a few items.  For when I popped into the beach club shop to get some sunscreen , they were just too cute/yummy to resist.

• Moroccan style basket from San Diego Hat Company.  Only $38 for this perfect beach bag/purse!
• Octopus stuffed animal.
• Bag full of very cherry Jelly Belly’s and sour cherries.  My favorite candies.

They were all so cute together I had to shoot them on my beach chair.

_

I just love this guy and the bubble pattern.  What should I name him/her?


The weekend was perfect and I have a bunch of great photos including some night shots, on the beach, with the full moon.  More tomorrow.

One Response to “A little shopping at the beach.”

  1. Eleanor said

    I can never pass up anything that is woven like that bag…and the octopus is the most adorable thing I have ever seen!

    There is nothing quite like finding treasures while on vacation…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

