V for Victory

December 23, 2009

I have to do a quick post about my alma mater, Villanova University!  Last week my husband and I traveled to Chattanooga, TN to watch the Villanova football team compete for the Division 1, AA National Football Championship, and they won!!!!  My husband was a linebacker during his days at Villanova and I…well I swiped this awesome vintage 80′s cheerleading sweater.  I swear it is about 1000% wool, and so retro fun.

Go Nova!


Here is the university website as well

2 Responses to “V for Victory”

  1. Hello Sarah – I graduated from Nova this past May and I just wanted to say that I love your site! I read about it on Judy Aldridge’s blog and have been a fan ever since then. Keep up the great work!
    Go Nova! : )

  2. sarahwinchester said

    So great to have you here! Go Nova! What a win over Marquette today. Are you in Boston?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

